Treaty for the Formation of tripartite Free Trade Area between COMESA, SADC, and States of East Africa


Member States of the Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa, the Partner States of the East African Community, and the Member States of the Southern African Development Community, signed a tripartite agreement, it is as follows

Agreement Tripartite-fta 2015